Anmelden

Rainer Zang

Leiter Immobilien

Telefon: 0651 712-4190
Telefax: 0651 712-54190
E-Mail: rainer.zang@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Trier

Stefan Hack

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4195
Telefax: 0651 712-54195
E-Mail: stefan.hack@sk-trier.de

Carina Philippi

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4192
Telefax: 0651 712-54192
E-Mail: carina.philippi@sk-trier.de

Judith Diedrich

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 46372202
Telefax: 0651 712-4199
E-Mail: judithdiedrich@t-online.de

Cornelia Schaaf

Interessentenbetreuerin

Telefon: 0651 712-4194
Telefax: 0651 712-54194
E-Mail: cornelia.schaaf@sk-trier.de

Francisca Gillen

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4197
Telefax: 0651 712-54197
E-Mail: francisca.gillen@sk-trier.de

Anja Bechtel-Kihm

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4196
Telefax: 0651 712-55073
E-Mail: anja.bechtel-kihm@sk-trier.de

Birgit Wallenborn

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4196
Telefax: 0651 712-55369
E-Mail: birgit.wallenborn@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Schweich

Iris Rock

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4193
Telefax: 0651 712-54193
E-Mail: iris.rock@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Konz

Karl-Michael Scheuer

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 06501 86-29
Telefax: 06501 86-13
E-Mail: karl-michael.scheuer@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Saarburg

Werner Wallrich

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 06581 85-37
Telefax: 06581 6519
E-Mail: werner.wallrich@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Hermeskeil

Udo Meermann

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 06503 9144 20
Telefax: 06503 9144-35
E-Mail: udo.meermann@sk-trier.de

Manuel Paulus

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 06503 9144-23
Telefax: 06503 9144-35
E-Mail: manuel.paulus@sk-trier.de

Cookie Branding
i