Anmelden

Rainer Zang

Leiter Immobilien

Telefon: 0651 712-4190
E-Mail: rainer.zang@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Trier

Stefan Hack

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4195
E-Mail: stefan.hack@sk-trier.de

Carina Philippi

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4192
E-Mail: carina.philippi@sk-trier.de

Judith Diedrich

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 46372202
E-Mail: judithdiedrich@t-online.de

Cornelia Schaaf

Interessentenbetreuerin

Telefon: 0651 712-4194
E-Mail: cornelia.schaaf@sk-trier.de

Francisca Gillen

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4197
E-Mail: francisca.gillen@sk-trier.de

Anja Bechtel-Kihm

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4196
E-Mail: anja.bechtel-kihm@sk-trier.de

Birgit Wallenborn

Teamassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4196
E-Mail: birgit.wallenborn@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Schweich

Iris Rock

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4193
E-Mail: iris.rock@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Konz

Nadja Erang

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-6017
E-Mail: nadja.erang@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Saarburg

Werner Wallrich

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-6517
E-Mail: werner.wallrich@sk-trier.de

Für den Bereich Hermeskeil

Udo Meermann

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-5615
E-Mail: udo.meermann@sk-trier.de

Manuel Paulus

Immobilienberater

Telefon: 0651 712-5635
E-Mail: manuel.paulus@sk-trier.de

Cookie Branding
i