Anmelden

Dr. Thomas Lentes

Vertriebsleiter Privatkunden

Telefon: 0651 712-1500
Fax: 0651 712-51500
E-Mail: thomas.lentes@sk-trier.de

Erhard Schu

Leiter Private Banking

Telefon: 0651 712-1502
Fax: 0651 712-51502
E-Mail: erhard.schu@sk-trier.de
 

Ihre Private Banking Berater

Thomas Zwerenz

Private Banking-Berater
Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0651 712-1503
Fax: 0651 712-51503
E-Mail: thomas.zwerenz@sk-trier.de

Nico Stadler

Private Banking-Berater
Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0651 712-1507
Fax: 0651 712-51507
E-Mail: nico.stadler@sk-trier.de

Sybille Frieden-Triesch

Private Banking-Beraterin
Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0651 712-1505
Fax: 0651 712-51505
E-Mail: sybille.frieden-triesch@sk-trier.de

Thomas Anton

Private Banking-Berater
Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0651 712-1511
Fax: 0651 712-51511
E-Mail: thomas.anton@sk-trier.de

Stephan Lauer

Private Banking-Berater (Firmenkunden)
Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0651 712-1561
Fax: 0651 712-51561
E-Mail: stephan.lauer@sk-trier.de

Dieter Bechtel

Private Banking-Berater
(Gewerbe- und Firmenkunden)

Telefon: 0651 712-1562
Fax: 0651 712-51562
E-Mail: dieter.bechtel@sk-trier.de

Ihre Spezial-Berater

Jürgen Farsch

Stiftungs-und Generationenmanager

Telefon: 0651 712-1509
Fax: 0651 712-51509
E-Mail: juergen.farsch@sk-trier.de

Ihre Vertriebsassistentin

Ilona Hacken

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-1568
Fax: 0651 712-51568
E-Mail: ilona.hacken@sk-trier.de

Julia Gorges

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-1566
Fax: 0651 712-51566
E-Mail: julia.gorges@sk-trier.de

Claudia Steinmetz

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-1565
Fax: 0651 712-51565
E-Mail: claudia.steinmetz@sk-trier.de

Cookie Branding
i