Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ58550130
BICTRISDE55XXX

BusinessCenter

Michael Müller

Leiter und Geschäftskundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4444
Fax: 0651 71298-4509
E-Mail: BC@sparkasse-trier.de

 

Björn Schwarz

Geschäftskundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4444
Fax: 0651 71298-4509
E-Mail: BC@sparkasse-trier.de

 

Laura Wagner

Geschäftskundenberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4444
Fax: 0651 71298-4509
E-Mail: BC@sparkasse-trier.de

 

Spezialberater Vermögensmanagement

Thomas Zwerenz

Spezialberater  

Telefon: 0651 712-4411
Fax: 0651 71298-4509
E-Mail: thomas.zwerens@sk-trier.de

 

Spezialberater EB/Support

Rainer Klauck

Spezialberater EB / Support

Telefon: 0651 712-4560
Fax:       0651 712-984560
E-Mail: Businesscenter-EB@sparkasse-trier.de

Bernd Petrich

Spezialberater EB / Support

Telefon: 0651 712-4560
Fax:       0651 712-984560
E-Mail: Businesscenter-EB@sparkasse-trier.de

Alexander Quint

Spezialberater EB / Support

Telefon: 0651 712-4560
Fax:       0651 712-984560
E-Mail: Businesscenter-EB@sparkasse-trier.de

Girofachberater

Sebastian Schmitt

Girofachberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4561
Fax:       0651 712-984560
E-Mail: sebastian.schmitt@sk-trier.de

Spezialberatung Versicherung

Wiebke Linnert

Spezialberaterin  

Telefon: 0651 712-4570
Fax:       0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  wiebke.linnert@sk-trier.de

Florian Kruppert

Spezialberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4575
Fax:       0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  florian.kruppert@sk-trier.de

ServiceTeam

Nicole Bamberg

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-3333
Fax: 0651 712-983059
E-Mail: Businesscenter-Service@sparkasse-trier.de

Anke Lentes

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-3333
Fax: 0651 712-983059
E-Mail: Businesscenter-Service@sparkasse-trier.de

Sabrina Maehs-Pauly

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-3333
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  Businesscenter-Service@sparkasse-trier.de

Gabi Oberhoffer

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-3333
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  Businesscenter-Service@sparkasse-trier.de

Elke Maas

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-3333
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  Businesscenter-Service@sparkasse-trier.de

Anja Conen

Service Team

Telefon: 0651 712-4554
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  anja.conen@sk-trier.de

Empfang FK/GK

Brigitte Dindorf

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4502
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  brigitte.dindorf@sk-trier.de

Elke Schumacher

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4507
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  elke.schumacher@sk-trier.de

 Cookie Branding
i