Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
0651 712-1111
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ58550130
BICTRISDE55XXX

Wolfgang Pütz

Vertriebsleiter Gewerbekunden

Telefon: 0651 712-4500
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  wolfgang.puetz@sk-trier.de

Kundenberater

Carsten Barth

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4519
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  carsten.barth@sk-trier.de

Jörg Clemens

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4513
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  joerg.clemens@sk-trier.de

Franz-Ludwig Ernzerhoff

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4511
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:   franz-ludwig.ernzerhoff@sk-trier.de

Michael Johannes

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4516
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  michael.johannes@sk-trier.de

Yvonne Engel

Gewerbekundenberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4514
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  yvonne.engel@sk-trier.de

Frank Willems

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4517
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  frank.willems@sk-trier.de

Thomas Brittner

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4512 
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  thomas.brittner@sk-trier.de

Monika Schulz

Gewerbekundenberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4518
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  monika.schulz@sk-trier.de

Marc Schmitt

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4553
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  marc.schmitt@sk-trier.de

Thomas Neufing

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4550
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  thomas.neufing@sk-trier.de

Thomas Grundhöfer

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4506
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  thomas.grundhoefer@sk-trier.de

Nikolaus Neuses

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4556
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  nikolaus.neuses@sk-trier.de

Stefan Castor

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4551
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  stefan.castor@sk-trier.de

Thomas Schröder

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4552
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  thomas.schroeder@sk-trier.de

Eva Zimmer

Gewerbekundenberaterin

Telefon: 0651 712-4557
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:   eva.zimmer@sk-trier.de

Sachbearbeitung

Daniel Gentgen

Leiter Sachbearbeitung Gewerbekunden

Telefon: 0651 712-4530
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail: daniel.gentgen@sk-trier.de

Sandra Breidbach

Sachbearbeiterin

Laura Hoett

Sachbearbeiterin

Anna Klein

Sachbearbeiterin

Günter Koltes

Sachbearbeiter

Annika Krein

Sachbearbeiter

Carina Lautwein

Sachbearbeiterin

Anna Prüm

Sachbearbeiterin

Udo Neises

Sachbearbeiter

Kerstin Schmitz

Sachbearbeiterin

Marie Schwaller

Sachbearbeiterin

Ruth Wagner

Sachbearbeiterin

Gabriele Westhoff

Sachbearbeiterin

Lena Reis

Sachbearbeiterin

Assistenz

Dirk Bernard

Vertriebsassistent

Telefon: 0651 712-4508
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  dirk.bernard@sk-trier.de

Anja Conen

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0651 712-4554
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  anja.conen@sk-trier.de

Existenzgründer

Raphael Greiff

Existenzgründungsberater

Telefon: 0651 712-4510
Fax: 0651 712-984509
E-Mail:  raphael.greiff@sk-trier.de

 Cookie Branding
i